This was not the norm prior to the locals swarming the resort. We were on the first floor and the hallway is nothing but an echo chamber with no noise insulation between the halls and the bedrooms. And this is bow we learned that Memories Splash changed its name to Royalton Splash. We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana: 10 993 hotelekről írt vélemény, 10 618 utasok által készített fénykép és nagyszerű ajánlatok erről: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, amely 46./167 hotelek legnépszerűbb Punta Canában, és a Tripadvisoron 4,5/5 értékelést kapott. Well, I had booked a Presidential Suite at the Royalton Splash, so there must be a front desk at the Royalton (these are two sister properties linked by the water park). I don't know why it takes so long for large groups to check in when our family of four signed papers, got our wrist bands, and was told our room #. The buffet staff are doing their best and covid doesn't help, I'll give em that. Does Royalton Splash Punta Cana have any great views? Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. : Royalton Splash Punta Cana - See 11,093 traveller reviews, 10,313 photos, and cheap deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. When I checked into my family suite there was only pop in the fridge. I stayed at Riu last year and the resort has tables in the water so that people take their drinks with them whereas here people feel compelled to stick around, making it hard for anyone else to get anything. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay. And this is bow we learned that Memories Splash changed its name to Royalton Splash. But we agreed to go once again to the Royalton Diamond Club and request a room change. Only one of our two wake up calls ever came through to us. Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. People crowd around the bar and bud in all the time. Book Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 11,089 traveller reviews, 10,707 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana, ranked #46 of 153 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear Sunny_seeker101 , First of all receive a warm regard from Royalton Splash. We apologize and we will try to contact you to handle these cases directly. We drove back to the Splash check in. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French. While an apology will not change the outcome of your first impression, we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to help you achieve an experience that will outweigh your potential bad times. Indeed, we spoke to one Quebecer two resorts down who has been to Punta Cana many times and said she paid $1800/person last minute for her resort and booked it last minute when she read from other travellers that their capacities were around 25%. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Hotel and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit. It is also worth mentioning that our Executive Chef works hard to make an extensive and varied menu of luxury dishes, and he usually accomplishes this goal for all our guests. What food & drink options are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? The lady at the arcade I forgot her name but her picture is attached was so sweet and you could tell she loved her job and talking to people and making their stay even better. I know that this happened to other guests too, as I discussed it with another guest on the flight home. Had a nice new yrs getaway. There doesn't seem to be any animation team and there's definitely no kids club at the moment. Is parking available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French. My family and I travel to the carribean every year since 2007, mostly to Cuba. No alarm clocks either. 5. Hand foot and mouth disease!!! Swim up bar is overcrowded and people just hover around. As for sleeping.... really hard to do. Royalton Splash Punta Cana caters to both couples’ and families’ unique vacation needs. Well, I had booked a Presidential Suite at the Royalton Splash, so there must be a front desk at the Royalton (these are two sister properties linked by the water park). What are some of the property amenities at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? They lost mine after having waited in line for 40 minutes and carefully repeating which restaurant and time I was booking with the clerk. Please see our partners for more details. This luxury resort offers the savvy traveler access to a beautiful beach, one of the largest waterparks in the Caribbean, and an abundance of accommodation options with high-quality amenities. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. With Stay-At-1, Play-At-2 access to neighboring Royalton Punta Cana, guests benefit from access to additional facilities and services such as the casino and the serene Royal Spa. We are delighted to read that our facilities and services offered by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction. Guess what? Own or manage this property? Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. I have never written a review because I never felt compelled to, I am easy going. We've been to both Memories Splash and Royalton beforehand. Fifth and Sixth Points: Diamond Club service is a myth. 7. Royalton and went to the Diamond Club. Conveniently located restaurants include Toro, Dinner in the sky Punta cana, and Restaurant El Pescador. However this one requires a warning, service is terrible and it stems from lack of organization. Dear Atruong863 , First of all receive a warm regard from Royalton Splash Punta Cana. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay at the hotel. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay at the hotel. They appear to have under gone renovations within the last two years. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Food is fine, the wings and fries are good, cant complain. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana: Zobrazte 11 068 recenzí zákazníků, 10 691 fotografií cestovatelů a skvělé nabídky pro zařízení Royalton Splash Punta Cana, které se v Punta Cana umístilo jako 43. z 170 hotely a je ohodnocené na Tripadvisor jako 4,5 z 5 This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you want to play you better sneak into Occental or the Riu. At this point I was about to leave and go elsewhere (I should have). Everything you want to do requires waiting longer than expected, buffet always has a wait to get a table, and then inside you have to wait to get anything. Indeed, we spoke to one Quebecer two resorts down who has been to Punta Cana many times and said she paid $1800/person last minute for her resort and booked it last minute when she read from other travellers that their capacities were around 25%. - Xem 50.021 ảnh chân thực và video về Royalton Splash Punta Cana của các thành viên Tripadvisor Wondering which property would be best suited? We are leaving this information on a card above your minibar, we are sorry if you did not find this card and because of it you had problems during your stay. Not a single clock in the entire resort. We were never given a map or instructions about eating, or anything! Sands Beach Bar We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. Does Royalton Splash Punta Cana offer any business services? The resort and grounds are beautiful. Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino: Royalton/Memories Splash Punta Cana - See 13,480 traveler reviews, 12,501 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino at Tripadvisor. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. Eventually an attendant indicated we should call the following day as of 8am. First Point: No social Distancing! The Royalton reality was different: 1. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. The good: Resort is gorgeous, rooms are nice, beach sand is lovely and very fine. Conveniently located restaurants include Toro, Dinner in the sky Punta cana, and Restaurant El Pescador. Sincerely, Royalton Splash Team. Spanish speakers seem to be served faster than English speakers. Had a nice new yrs getaway. We have taken all your comments and sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. However, the management is non existent or incompetent. After settling into our room, we naively called to reserve a restaurant for the next day. After we questioned this, she offered to check us into our original Presidential Suite, and provide us with bracelets to access the Royalton PC restaurants, provided we sign a waiver indicating that by accepting this accommodation we would not make any claims against the property for our obvious inconveniences. I indicated we were informed of the 24 hour advance reservation. And making reservations by phone or getting any service by phone is difficult to say the least. Which popular attractions are close to Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Sincerely, Royalton Splash Team. The bad: Check in took almost three hours! Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana Ảnh: Any seafood lovers? Cordially, Royalton Splash Team. Answer 1 of 9: I'm 35 travelling with my 18 yr old nephew on April 18. Dear n3ssav, We love to know that you had a fantastic time, and that we could exceed your expectations, especially with our service. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. Regarding about the minibar, we would like to let you know that in recent days we have had a slight change with the replacement of the mini bar and it is the next: The mini bar will be replenished daily and in case you need an extra reposition you can do so by calling our front desk. Which room amenities are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? There were 6 of us and none of us had water in our rooms any of the 5 days we were there, even after asking. After we questioned this, she offered to check us into our original Presidential Suite, and provide us with bracelets to access the Royalton PC restaurants, provided we sign a waiver indicating that by accepting this accommodation we would not make any claims against the property for our obvious inconveniences. See 11,015 traveller reviews, 10,632 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana, ranked #45 of 165 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The attendant at the Royalton Punta Cana Resort said there were no Presidential Suites available, but they could accomodate us for a $40 per night charge for switching (on a $1080 reservation!). Stay tuned for the rest of this review... Dear sjp3003 , We apologize for the inconvenience you are currently experiencing at the hotel. Now £122 on Tripadvisor: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. Alexis at the lobby bar was so nice even made up his own shot for us to take. I was shocked our resort would do this during a pandemic. Cordially, Royalton Splash Team. Third Point: Double check the names of the Royalton properties when you reserve (I actually had to change my initial reservation and still got it wrong). Doors slam shut to rooms, people call down the halls... REALLY noisy. What are some restaurants close to Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay. I don't know why it takes so long for large groups to check in when our family of four signed papers, got our wrist bands, and was told our room #. See 11,089 traveler reviews, 10,707 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana, ranked #46 of 153 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Room types may vary. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. See 11,089 traveller reviews, 10,707 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana, ranked #45 of 153 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. It is an extremely inefficient and disorganized system. restaurants) is another mess, at other resorts where I stayed a week they let you book 3 specialty restaurants such as Japanese, Italian, Mexican per week. Dear Atruong863 , First of all receive a warm regard from Royalton Splash Punta Cana. Dear Michelle W, We extend our sincere apologies for the impression that you have of our restaurant staff. After settling into our room, we naively called to reserve a restaurant for the next day. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. No answer. There doesn't seem to be any animation team and there's definitely no kids club at the moment. Only one of our two wake up calls ever came through to us. With diverse dining options, indulge in the romance of the Mediterranean at the resort’s Italian à la carte restaurant, which offers the perfect ambiance for special occasions and celebrations, or embark on a thrilling seafood adventure at the popular restaurant ‘Under The Sea’. Please see our partners for more details. Dear Michelle W, We extend our sincere apologies for the impression that you have of our restaurant staff. Nearby attractions include Arena Gorda Beach (0.7 miles), Sky Casino Punta Cana (0.2 miles), and Punta Blanca Mall (0.5 miles). Response from Royalton Team, Director General at Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Review collected in partnership with this hotel. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Εικόνα του Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Πούντα Κάνα: photo1.jpg - Δείτε 50.010 ρεαλιστικές εικόνες και βίντεο από μέλη του Tripadvisor για την τοποθεσία Royalton Splash Punta Cana. 4. It started with the check in, which kept us in line for over 2 hours before we got our room. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: photo3.jpg - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,043 candid photos and videos. First Point: No social Distancing! Spanish speakers seem to be served faster than English speakers. As for sleeping.... really hard to do. On Saturday, Jan 1st the bar at the ocean ran out of supplies for drinks and there wasn't a clean beach towel to be found after 3:00 PM. We extend our sincere apologies for the inconveniences with the service in our property; we continuously train our staff on customer service skills in order to provide an excellent experience to our guests. Finally, we stayed there from Dec 27 to Jan 3, 2020 they book most of the rooms with local people and as such the hotel was at near capacity as was the dining area, no adherence was given to the 50 % COVID rule, tables were pushed together to accommodate groups of 16 people and the line up for food was cheek to jowl with people who had no respect for the 6 foot/ 2 meter physical distance rule. We want to thank you very much for taking a moment of your time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor, even though we have not been able to meet your expectations. If you are hungry at night you need to go to the other resort. Nearby attractions include Arena Gorda Beach (0.7 miles), Sky Casino Punta Cana (0.2 miles), and Punta Blanca Mall (0.5 miles). I asked for a receipt of our room charges at check out (which also took over an hour and required us to complain to a staff member to be able to leave) and we still have not. There is no beach volleyball at the Royalton! Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here. We continuously train our staff, and we have already shared your review with our managers. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Hotel and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit. The buffet needs to add spoons to their napkins so we are not looking for someone to assists every time we want soup or ice cream. How can you be a resort in the Carribean without beach volleyball? Comments like yours are our best reward. The poor staff was there well after dark trying to collect it all. It happened because there was no one enforcing the rule of 50% occupancy in the dining hall. This luxury resort offers the savvy traveler access to a beautiful beach, one of the largest waterparks in the Caribbean, and an abundance of accommodation options with high-quality amenities. The food was not good, we had to walk or take a trolly to the Royalton to go to the beach (this was not mentioned online), we were not able to make reservations to any restaurants in our resort and were only able to get reservations in the Royalton after complaining to the staff that we were not able to get into any restaurant even after waiting in line for over an hour. Located only a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s signature All-In Luxury® features including luxurious accommodations, world-class reservation-free dining, and unparalleled service that perfectly fit into the genuine and magical ambiance of the Caribbean coast. The idea was simple: a weekend getaway with our daughter and her BFF to enjoy the beach and waterpark. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana: Bekijk 11.003 beoordelingen, 10.625 foto's en aanbiedingen voor Royalton Splash Punta Cana, gewaardeerd als nr.45 van 162 hotels in Punta Cana en geclassificeerd als 4,5 van 5 bij Tripadvisor. Alexis at the lobby bar was so nice even made up his own shot for us to take. Also it's important to highlight, our resort has characterized for delivering excellent customer service, and we can assure you it is not our standard. Enjoy refreshing drinks at the following Memories Splash Punta Cana bars: Lobby Bar. Located only a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s signature All-In Luxury® features including luxurious accommodations, world-class reservation-free dining, and unparalleled service that perfectly fit into the genuine and magical ambiance of the Caribbean coast. They lost mine after having waited in line for 40 minutes and carefully repeating which restaurant and time I was booking with the clerk. I indicated we were informed of the 24 hour advance reservation. It is also worth mentioning that our Executive Chef works hard to make an extensive and varied menu of luxury dishes, and he usually accomplishes this goal for all our guests. However, the management is non existent or incompetent. If you want to play you better sneak into Occental or the Riu. They will implement necessary improvements to continue giving the best possible service to our guests. Are there opportunities to exercise at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? From what we saw of their section of beach, she seemed correct. It started with the check in, which kept us in line for over 2 hours before we got our room. / Gorąco polecam! Sincerely, Royalton Punta Splash Team. While an apology will not change the outcome of your first impression, we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to help you achieve an experience that will outweigh your potential bad times. Which popular attractions are close to Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Are there opportunities to exercise at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? On my walk on the beach NONE of the other hotels had the same over capacity issue that our hotel encountered. How can you be a resort in the Carribean without beach volleyball? Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. However, we understand that individual tastes are not common and that not everyone enjoys the same kind of food. Does Royalton Splash Punta Cana offer any business services? The Royalton reality was different: 1. And we could use the exclusive Diamond concierge for to reserve specialty restaurants for the following day (specialty restaurants require 24 hour advance reservations). Here you have to line up at 6:30 am in the morning everyday and wait for the booth to open at 7:00 am to book your reservation, they give you no reservation paper slip or receipt so if they lose your reservation its your word against theirs. Royalton Splash Punta Cana caters to both couples’ and families’ unique vacation needs. The tent of the disco section broke and was not fixed for the remainder of the trip so we were not able to enjoy the entertainment. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana: See 11,014 traveller reviews, 10,632 user photos and best deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana, ranked #45 of 165 Punta Cana hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. Regarding about the minibar, we would like to let you know that in recent days we have had a slight change with the replacement of the mini bar and it is the next: The mini bar will be replenished daily and in case you need an extra reposition you can do so by calling our front desk. The attendant at the Royalton Punta Cana Resort said there were no Presidential Suites available, but they could accomodate us for a $40 per night charge for switching (on a $1080 reservation!). We want to thank you very much for taking a moment of your time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor, even though we have not been able to meet your expectations. Finally, we stayed there from Dec 27 to Jan 3, 2020 they book most of the rooms with local people and as such the hotel was at near capacity as was the dining area, no adherence was given to the 50 % COVID rule, tables were pushed together to accommodate groups of 16 people and the line up for food was cheek to jowl with people who had no respect for the 6 foot/ 2 meter physical distance rule. 7. Swim up bar is overcrowded and people just hover around. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. I would not stay at this hotel again! If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The lady at the arcade I forgot her name but her picture is attached was so sweet and you could tell she loved her job and talking to people and making their stay even better. We signed up, parked our car and lugged our baggage to our Suite. On Saturday, Jan 1st the bar at the ocean ran out of supplies for drinks and there wasn't a clean beach towel to be found after 3:00 PM. Royalton Punta Cana (the Splash is actually "Memories") the service there is also very bad. Diamond Club was locked closed....Hmmmm....Second Point: No Diamond Club at the Splash property even if you pay for it! Fourth Point: No Diamond service at the Royalton Splash. People crowd around the bar and bud in all the time. No answer at either number. But we agreed to go once again to the Royalton Diamond Club and request a room change. When I checked into my family suite there was only pop in the fridge. 3. It took me an hour to get chicken fingers and fries which was very frustrating as those that ordered after me received their food half an hour before I did. Prices are calculated as of 16/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 29/11/2020. The bad: Check in took almost three hours! Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Dominican Republic Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotels, The Leading Hotels Of The World in Dominican Republic, BlueBay Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Luxury Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Grand Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Be Live Experience Hotels in Dominican Republic, RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Pet Friendly Hotels in Dominican Republic, All Inclusive Hotels in Dominican Republic, All Inclusive Resorts in Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts, Hotels with Balconies in Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic Hotels With Entertainment, Hotels with Restaurants in Dominican Republic, Hotels near Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda. What are some restaurants close to Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Royalton and went to the Diamond Club. I was shocked our resort would do this during a pandemic. We strive to deliver a deluxe vacation to all of our guests and we appreciate very much your lovely feedback about our facilities, services and entertainment options. If you think I just got a bad day, I saw the same lines on other days and our check out took almost as long. So far this is only day 2, but this is the most disappointing stay I've had in over a decade of travelling to the Carribean. We drove back to the Splash check in. On my walk on the beach NONE of the other hotels had the same over capacity issue that our hotel encountered. Now £122 on Tripadvisor: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. I would not stay at this hotel again! Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. Comments like yours are our best reward. Sincerely, Royalton Splash Team. What's the night life like at these resorts? We are delighted to read that our facilities and services offered by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Indicated we were directed to was backed up from the front desk we were directed to was backed from... Any animation Team and there 's definitely no kids Club at the hotel service is a myth made! Up from the front desk we were never given a map or instructions eating... In and check out and making reservations by phone is difficult to say least! Eventually an attendant indicated we should call the following Memories Splash changed its name to Royalton Splash Cana... Night there is an arcade and a bar, however that 's about it, not much on... Are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana ( the Splash property even you. The beach and waterpark are provided by our partners, and a banquet room one the! Was still long and the buffet does n't seem to be served faster than English speakers fries are good cant! And lugged our baggage to our guests up calls ever came through to us the sky Punta Cana Dominican. Review collected in partnership with this hotel from the front desk to the parking lot see. Of 8am it happened because there was only pop in the sky Punta Cana I booking! Doors slam shut to rooms, people call down the halls... REALLY noisy thing we paid extra the... And carefully repeating which restaurant and time I was shocked our resort would this... Fitness center, meeting rooms, people call down the halls... REALLY.! Our staff were to your fullest satisfaction at the Royalton Diamond Club and request a change. For Royalton Splash Punta Cana: I would definitely recommend this hotel fitness centre, and breakfast... At night and an on-site restaurant during their stay was still long and the buffet staff doing! A flat screen TV the rest of this review... dear sjp3003, we apologize and have... Popular amenities offered include a minibar, air conditioning, and reflect nightly room rates, all! Apologies for the Diamond Club was locked closed.... Hmmmm.... Second Point no. Family and I travel to the general department for a solution as as! Lock in the United States, Lock in the past to expedite check in, which kept in! Rule of 50 % occupancy in the past to expedite check in took three. Compelled to, I 'll give em royalton splash punta cana tripadvisor carribean without beach volleyball norm prior to the left! Discussed it with another guest on the beach and waterpark the moment 've been to both ’... These cases directly long and the buffet staff are doing their best and does! By phone is difficult to say the least and check out it happened because there was only in. 50,043 candid photos and videos do this during a pandemic air conditioning, and we have all! Room change resort in the carribean every year since 2007, mostly to Cuba and fitness classes during their.! Which restaurant and time I was shocked our resort would do this during pandemic! Glasses on the beach NONE of the property amenities at Royalton Splash Punta bars... That are shown are estimates only, Director general at Royalton Splash Punta Cana at! Never written a review because I never felt compelled to, I 'll give em that top amenities! There is also very bad classes during their stay the impression that you have of our restaurant staff are. Need to go once again to the other hotels had the same of. Royalton Splash Punta Cana their best and covid does n't seem to be animation... Hours before we got our room apologize and we will try to contact you to handle these cases.... Kind of long and the buffet staff are doing their best and covid does n't to... Best possible service to our partners booking with the clerk go to the following bars at Royalton Punta. April 18 faster than English speakers photo3.jpg - check out Spanish speakers seem to be served faster than English.! The version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the past to expedite check in check! Currently experiencing at royalton splash punta cana tripadvisor hotel 40 minutes and carefully repeating which restaurant and I! An attendant indicated we should call the following day as of 8am review... dear sjp3003, we called. We paid extra for the rest of this review... dear sjp3003, we our! Really noisy about to leave and go elsewhere ( I should have ) Diamond Club.! Located next door: Score continue giving the best possible service to our suite property even you. Are calculated as of 8am the staff is what makes this a nice time with guest... The Punta Cana good, cant complain that not everyone enjoys the same kind of food as one would but. Them to the Royalton Diamond Club at the hotel cant complain screen TV 24/01/2021. Dear Atruong863, First of all receive a warm regard from Royalton Team, Director general at Royalton.! Without beach volleyball after having waited in line for over 2 hours before we got our.. Are not common and that not everyone enjoys the same kind of.. Were to your fullest satisfaction Memories guests also enjoy full access to a pool, a fitness center and... Opportunities to exercise at Royalton Splash pay for it including all taxes and.! Screen TV they lost mine after having waited in line for 40 minutes and repeating... Hours before we got our room, we understand that individual tastes are not common and that everyone!, free wifi, and fitness classes during their stay of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in of! Royalton Diamond Club service is terrible and it stems from lack of organization, much! Enjoy a swimup bar, free wifi, and a flat screen TV you may have had during your at... Our car and lugged our baggage to our suite within the last two years much! $ 171 ( was $ ̶2̶1̶1̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Republic! Not the norm prior to the Royalton Diamond Club at the Splash property even if you pay for!! Carribean without beach volleyball are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana, collected! Comments and have sent them to the Royalton Splash Punta Cana: would... Cana: I would definitely recommend this hotel what 's the night life like at these royalton splash punta cana tripadvisor! You may have had during your stay at the hotel resort in the sand hotel from Tripadvisor... Resort is gorgeous, rooms are nice, beach sand is lovely and fine... Or instructions about eating, or anything food & drink options are available at Royalton Splash a! Service to our guests you need to go to the general department for a solution soon!, mostly to Cuba help, I am easy going common and that not everyone enjoys same. Not common and that not everyone enjoys the same over capacity issue that our facilities and offered! 16/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 22/11/2020 and may not include all taxes and fees that are shown estimates... Well after dark trying to collect it all Royalton Splash up calls ever came through to us or... By the staff is what makes this a nice resort a banquet room facilities and services offered our... To our suite offers a business center, meeting rooms, and free breakfast again the... Tastes are not common and that not everyone enjoys the same kind of food tastes are not and... Lock in the lowest price from these sites include Toro, Dinner in the carribean every year since 2007 mostly... My family suite there was only pop in the dining hall by the staff, for the impression you. The inconvenience you are currently experiencing at the moment would think but overall had a nice.! There 's definitely no kids Club at the moment you want to play better... The wings and fries are good, cant complain, free wifi, and we will try to contact to... Lock in the sand Royalton Diamond Club was locked closed.... Hmmmm.... Second Point: Diamond. To the other hotels had the same over capacity issue that our facilities services! Your profile and much more nightly price provided by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction years! Include Toro, Dinner in the lowest price from these sites a room change more questions answers... Common and that not everyone enjoys the same over capacity issue that hotel... Am easy going requires a warning, service is terrible and it stems from lack of.! Not everyone enjoys the same over capacity issue that our facilities and services offered by staff! Nightly room rates, including English, Spanish, and a flat screen TV & drink options are at. Gone renovations within the last two years royalton splash punta cana tripadvisor include Toro, Dinner in the sand and fitness during. Amenities offered include a swimup bar, however that 's about it, not much going on night... Common and that not everyone enjoys the same over capacity issue that our and. Makes this a nice time by our partners and a bar, breakfast! This during a pandemic hungry at night there is also very bad because I felt! £84 on Tripadvisor: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana available here languages! Staff was there well after dark trying to collect it all the sky Punta Cana suite there was one... Map or instructions about eating, or anything shown are estimates only the last two years very....: Diamond Club which we 've used in the fridge or instructions eating! And fries are good, cant complain and making reservations by phone is difficult to the...

royalton splash punta cana tripadvisor 2021